Contact Us

Directory

Actuarial Science

Eric Ulm, program advisor
404-413-7485
eulm@gsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Carmen Brown, business manager
404-413-7461
cbrown4@gsu.edu

Erica Miller, project coordinator
404-413-7491
emiller43@gsu.edu

Paizlei Mobley, accountant
404-414-7474
pmobley1@gsu.edu

CEAR – Center for the Economic Analysis of Risk

Glenn Harrison, director
404-413-7456
gharrison@gsu.edu

John Thielman, associate director
404-413-7457
jthielman@gsu.edu

Mark Schneider, executive assistant
404-413-7463
mschneider@gsu.edu

Thomas Kelly, business manager
404-413-7458
tkelly6@gsu.edu

Center for RMI Research

Robert Klein, director
404-413-7471
rwklein@gsu.edu

Office of the Chair

Conrad Ciccotello, interim chair
404-413-7462
cciccotello@gsu.edu

Carmen Brown, business manager
404-413-7461
cbrown4@gsu.edu

Doctoral (PhD) Program

Stephen Shore, associate professor
404-413-7466
sshore@gsu.edu

External Relations, RMI Department

Laura Green, director of external relations
404-413-7479
lgreen42@gsu.edu

Georgia State University Risk Management Foundation

David Buechner, director
404-413-7816
dbuechner@gsu.edu

Main Office
404-413-7815

Mathematical Risk Management Program

Daniel Bauer, MRM graduate program advisor
404-413-7490
dbauer@gsu.edu

Risk Management and Insurance Program

Martin F. Grace, ERM, FRM & MBA program advisor
404-413-7469
mgrace@gsu.edu

Harold Weston, undergraduate program advisor
404-413-7480
hweston@gsu.edu